Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay I'd like this cleared up if a daemon is favored (e.g. 8 bloodletters) can it add +1 to its summoning roll even if it's in a undivided legion (In my case word bearers)?
No, only specific god dedicated army can use favored unit rules. I.E. World Eaters can use the favored unit to summon favored bloodletters. Word Bearers can't
CHAOS Undiv.: won 14/22 games EC: 4/7 WE: 6/9 DG: 10/15, TS: 3/7 Orks : 13/20 SM NL : 1/6 TAU: 14 of 24 IG: 3/7
The Word Bearers already get their own advantages.. they don't need any more.