Nurgle's Rot and Deep strike - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    Nurgle's Rot and Deep strike

    interesting question. (My) Models are deep striked at the beginning of my turn, correct? So I can DS my lord and have his nurgle's rot work that turn, after using my daemonic fire right? thanks


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Festo Diata TwoHats's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    917
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    85 (x2)

    I think Deep Striking takes place in the Shooting Phase. However, you can then fire normally and Nurgle's Rot is used at the end of the Shooting Phase. Yes, that's legal.
    2H - LEGIO HYDRA

  4. #3
    LO Zealot numberofthebeastxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    I'm the all-singing all-dancing crap of this world. I'm the toxic waste by-product of Gods creation.
    Posts
    1,328
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    60 (x3)

    Yes you can. Daemonic fire takes place during the shooting phase. Nurgles rot takes affect at the end of it. unless there is some kind of faq clause im forgeting.
    "My father is the jailhouse. My father is your system....
    I am only what you made me. I am only a reflection of you"
    -Charles Manson


    Fluff Masters Clan Leader
    Super Villians
    Order of the Shadowy Flame
    Votewar! Check It Out!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts