Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
interesting question. (My) Models are deep striked at the beginning of my turn, correct? So I can DS my lord and have his nurgle's rot work that turn, after using my daemonic fire right? thanks
I think Deep Striking takes place in the Shooting Phase. However, you can then fire normally and Nurgle's Rot is used at the end of the Shooting Phase. Yes, that's legal.
2H - LEGIO HYDRA
Yes you can. Daemonic fire takes place during the shooting phase. Nurgles rot takes affect at the end of it. unless there is some kind of faq clause im forgeting.