Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a regular chaos lord model at the moment, so my lord needs to be under the 50 pts. limit. I don't understand what does and doesn't count towards that. The codex is horribly unclear. These are a couple things I am unsure about.
2. demon weapons?
Thanks a lot guys
Read page 14, under "Daemon Weapons". As for the Marks I don't know.
The CSM Codex is clear, it's just that everything is in different places.
- Watch this space.
Daemon weapons do count towards the limit (As Zveroboy said) and the chaos F.A.Q. says marks don't
Fear The Wrath Of The ANZAC Clan!
All Bow For The Anime Clan!
When did I realise I was God?
Well one day I was praying and I realised...
I was talking to myself!
Primarch Of The Iron Clan
You may go over 50 points and consider your lord as a daemon prince without Daemonic stature. The rules of modeling only apply to models with daemonic stature. A regular lord model can be a daemon prince without daemonic stature without any more conversion. :yes:Originally Posted by kellster1
CHAOS Undiv.: won 14/22 games EC: 4/7 WE: 6/9 DG: 10/15, TS: 3/7 Orks : 13/20 SM NL : 1/6 TAU: 14 of 24 IG: 3/7