Chaos Terminators - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Can chaos termies deep strike? i can't find any rule in the chaos codex that ses they can, but then i can only find the 'chosen in terminator armour', and no actual entry for the terminators themselves.

    Is it there or not? or am i just bein stupid? any pages references would be a great help. Thanks


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    australia/vic
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    of coarse they can!!! chosen in terminator armour is a terminator! look on page 17 of the chaos codex under terminator armour. it sez u can teleport using the deep strike rules if the mission alows it.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    yeah komek is right

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Ta guys, i was plannin to deep strike them, but when i looked to double check, i couldn't find the right bit. ta

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    deep strikes the only thing that makes termies worth the points

  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    australia/vic
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    and the fact that they have power weapons, 2+ armour and 5+ invulnerable mean nothing to you? sure teleport is good but its not like they depend on it.

  8. #7
    Senior Member logan grimmnar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    london
    Posts
    841
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    Originally posted by komek_warsmith@Nov 27 2003, 17:14
    5+ invulnerable
    what the hell really? space marine termies dont have that..

  9. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    australia/vic
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    ummmmm................yes they do

  10. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    yea the "crux terminas" save thingy or summin like that :blink:

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts