Khorne Bikes - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Khorne Bikes

  1. #1
    I hate Ultramarines RobtheGuru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Wales, UK
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    57 (x3)

    Khorne Bikes

    I was playing against somebody using bikes in his khorne army. He has upgraded some to have melta guns. However, in the Book of Khorne section it says models in power armour are not allowed to upgrade their weapons, but the bikers had. Is it okay to upgrade the guns on bikes or not?


    My Arena Champions: Kharn'eth The Bloodcleaver and Gorzag Iron Jaw

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Soviet_Tau_Commander's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    NB, Canada
    Age
    31
    Posts
    822
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    18 (x2)

    Nope. The only upgrade he is allowed to is the Plasma Pistol one. Seeing as how bikers don't have that option "no upgrades for you!"
    There once was a Lord named Vlad,
    Who's fighting skillz really were mad.
    He killed and he maimed,
    He spilled blood in Khorne's name.
    And the fact that he's legal makes me glad
    (special thanks to Uriel Zarium for the last line/touching it up)

  4. #3
    Librarian from Hell Andusciassus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Ronneby (Sweden)
    Age
    43
    Posts
    4,133
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    746 (x8)

    The Soviet_Tau_Commander is right. This has been FAQ'd earlier.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts