Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
OK I know that if I give my DP daemon armor2+ and the berzerker glaive4+inv. I pick either or, but if I give him feel no pain also and get shot with say a heavy bolter and roll a 1 for armour save and take the wound do I get to take the feel no pain roll?
Yes, FNP is taken after the save has been failed. Keep in mind the restrictions on what type of attacks FNP can be used against, their listed in the book.Originally Posted by Only1
Originally Posted by Andusciassus
Of course. Out of curiosity, why did you think you wouldn't get to?
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"
Nothing made me think that I couldnt do it. I just wanted to be possitive that I was reading it right. I am aware of the restrictions, which is why I figured it was different than an inv. save. Thanks for the quick replys.Originally Posted by Ostsol
The FNP in the Book of Khorne has been overiden by the new FNP in the core rulebook.Originally Posted by Daedelus
There once was a Lord named Vlad,
Who's fighting skillz really were mad.
He killed and he maimed,
He spilled blood in Khorne's name.
And the fact that he's legal makes me glad
(special thanks to Uriel Zarium for the last line/touching it up)