Help With My Slaanesh Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    The depths of my room
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    My army is obviously based on HtH, but i still need anti tank and something to soften up the enmy before my troops rush in and start chopping. for these rolls i've laid them on a preditor and a defilier, but i need long range power. So i want to put in some obliterators. i have the mark of slaanesh on everything but these obliterators, and i read in the codex i cant have anything in my army that dosent have the mark on them or something. So here's my question, can i ahve them in my slaanesh army or not?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Jacksonville FL
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    depends. If you are using emporers children rules then no, but if you are doing standerd CSMs with a lord with mark of slaanesh then you can.

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    The depths of my room
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    well I equipped a squad guys with sonic blasters, and I use combat drugs on my HQ and a squad of Possesed CSMs, does that considered being slaanesh rules?

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Jacksonville FL
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    turn to page 56 in your codex. on that page it will have a section called emperors children. if you are using those rules then no you cannot have anything without the mark of slaanesh. if you are just doing a slaanesh army then you can have the Obliterators.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts