Terminators moving and firing .... - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Terminators moving and firing ....

    In the description of Terminator armour it says they can move and fire heavy weapons.
    What are the rules for all the small arms like combi-bolters ? Does a Terminator count as stationary when firing like "slow and purposeful" but without the slow part ?
    And if I move, fire my reapercannon, combi-bolters, (maybe a Kaigun from a Leutenant) can I still charge ?
    I've allways thought you could do all this until a friend of mine confronted me about it and I found nothing about in the description.

    Please help me out on this one and point me in the direction where the full rules are
    /thanks


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Now with STFU flames! Caluin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Age
    36
    Posts
    5,917
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    708 (x8)

    You are correct in your assessments - your friend was wrong. The reference you're looking for is on page 36 of the BGB, the italicized section under "Shooting and Assaulting."


  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    thanks, found it where you said (never really liked the rule book. Nothing is written where it should be)

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts