Welcome to Librarium Online!
If I give my lord a berzerker glaive and chainfist or powerfist, do I get the 7 powerfist attacks or whatever?
We just finished having quite the discussion about that tactic in the rules forum, If you wanted to read through it, here's the link. (Berzerker Glaive & Chainfist)
But the quick answer is, You maky equip your model with both, but you can only benifit from the effects of 1 weapon per assulat phase, so No.
Originally Posted by Andusciassus
That is correct. One weapon's benefits do not transfer over to another weapon.
There once was a Lord named Vlad,
Who's fighting skillz really were mad.
He killed and he maimed,
He spilled blood in Khorne's name.
And the fact that he's legal makes me glad
(special thanks to Uriel Zarium for the last line/touching it up)