Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When i use the ''Gift of chaos'' psychic power, can i choose wich model i wanna transform or i do the spell, roll the dice and my opponent decide wich guy he transform ?
I wanna know because Gift is my main spell when i try to go melee with my lord( when my ally is melee i try to help him lol ) and if i help him wipe a squad it would be fun if i can choose wich model i transform( AC ).
you get to choose the target model. Gift of Chaos is such a great power, especially when you're Tzeentch.
Check out my Codex: Farmyard Animals here!
If anyone wants any kind of help writing fluff for any kind of GW army just ask.
So... If the guy rely on is AC to damage a squad or thing like that, i can have fun turning him into a demon, cool
another question about Gift of chaos, can the caster have more then 1 spawn ? i done a game today and my guy got three spawn each with 6 attack.
ok, thx. Now i know all the gift rules im ready :p