Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just trying to get the rules straight for these bad boys.
Where does it actually state in the rulebook that they can SHOOT and charge on the same turn? also can they RAPID FIRE? and still charge on the same turn?
if you could list where i need to look that would be awesome!
Page 36 of the 40K Rules Book. Look for the italicized paragraph under the heading of 'Shooting and Assaulting.'Originally Posted by hardcastle
Akin to that, page 75 has the rules for Slow and Purposeful. Combine the two paragraphs and you have your reference. Remember that the Champion does not benefit from the Slow and Purposeful rule, so if you give him a Rapid Fire weapon and he shoots it, you can't charge.
Originally Posted by Caluin
Once again Cal you out did your self.
And for your efforts my 2 buds now owe me dinner