Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering would a chaos lord with the mark of slaanesh always strike first with a powerfist with a doom siren?I was wondering that because if he did it wouild be pretty devastating.:w00t:
We had a topic on this not too long ago in the rules section. It turns out that the powerfist reads that it ignores special rules, BGB 46
Edit- oh, it turns out I didn't actually answer the question. No the doom siren doesn't let you strike first.
Last edited by mephistophales; April 14th, 2006 at 05:06.
Ask yourself why in the world would you trust a win loss record? Playing them yourself is the only way to tell.
The true joy in the game is playing down to the last model, no matter the odds.
Thanks for your responses.Ill use the search next time i forgot about it.