Lorgar's Lt. Kor Phaeron - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Eternal Crusader Helbrecht's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Washington
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,968
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    116 (x5)

    Lorgar's Lt. Kor Phaeron

    I am in the process of expanding my word bearers force to become the personal body of Kor Phaeron, the Primarch Lorgar's second-in-command. My question is what is Kor Phaerons equipment besides the accursed crozius so i can convert an appropriate model to represent him as a chaos lord?

    I beleive i saw some pictures in the latest Horus Heresy art book but as i do not own it i was wondering if someone could tell me?

    Xbox Gamertag: x Helbrecht x

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot Monsieur Cartier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    La France!! (almost)
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,080
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    46 (x3)

    Kor Phaeron doesn't have an accursed crozius, he has a power fist and bolt pistol. And a grimoire chained to his chest, I believe. Look in the rulebook; he's the guy in the full page picture in the chaos pages of the colour armies section.

    He was also on the cover of a UK White Dwarf, but I can't remember which one.
    --Monsieur

    "Argue for your limitations and, sure enough, they're yours"
    -Zen proverb
    Have you been touched?
    Pirate's Haven

    USE TEH REP BUTTON

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts