Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was looking at the rules for the doom siren, and it states "In close combat, a model with a doom siren will strike first reguardless of cover or weapons..." So...I can take a power fist and strike before anyone (Unless they also always strike first). Thats broken good, am I right in this inturpretation?