Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
As the topic title might hint, I'm just wondering if Lost and the Damned are an "official" GW army? Can you use them at, say, a Grand Tournament? Sorry if the question is brainless, but they don't exactly have their own dedicated codex
Any army list that is inside a Games Workshop codex is listed, for any and all reasons, a official army that you can take to Grand Tournaments, however if a judge at one says that they aren't a legal army. Then I don't know what to tell you.
May the Dice God bless our rolls.
I'll be damned before the soldiers of the Emperor are just left to rot!
Last words of Colonel Densit from the Rahaxin 19th
"DISS NOT THE EMPEROR'S POINTED STICK, HERETIC!"
If it doesn't work with the Emperor. Then it's been officially Karmooned!!!
BEWARE THE POWER OF THE LIGHT-BRIGHT!
Since EoT or the chaos codex has not been replaced since the lost and the damned list came out, I sincerely doubt anyone could object to lost and the damned being a legal army, provided you don't use chapter approved units like blood pact death brigade.
I couldn't go the Vic GT with Latd. It was one of the lists they didn't allow so to me that says their not official enough.