Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can it be used even if I'm in assault? It specifically states that it can be used in the shooting phase and any models under the template take the hit. So I guess I'd hit my own guys too, but can it be done?
I think there should be a chaos special rule allowing them to fire into Close combat, of course with a large chance of hitting their own troops
I can picture a gang of cultists fighting with some imperial guard. And then a Chaos Space Marine Heavy boltering everyone down without discression.
That's what a few legions would do, so I think it's fairly fluffy.. but considering the.. er.. ingenuity as to how some of the rules are taken, it's probably a good idea that it doesn't exist.
Heh heh, just imagine some of the abuses you could do.
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric
Heck. Just take Gift of Chaos which you can use while in CC.
"They say the Darkness consumes you. They don't say what happens after It's done."