Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have scoured the faq, codex, etc. and cannot find when I am supposed to roll to determine which power I get. Do I roll at the beginning of each phase, turn, or at the very beginning of the game?
Minor Psychic powers are rolled for at the beginning of the game. So whichever that you get is the one you use for the remainder of the game.