Question about tzeentch - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member whitewolf1984's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Guatemala, Guatemala
    Age
    32
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    Question about tzeentch

    My question is that say I got a squad of 1K sons and fire on a Rhino. Managing to blow it up. So the crew comes out. Can I sacrifice one of my thrall wizards to shoot the guys that came out? or in any case, throw a BoC to another squad seing as the squad I fired into was killed?


    I know it may be kind of a dumb question, but I was wondering about it. Thanks.

    If the war by heavens gate released desire
    In the line of fire someone must have known
    That a human heart demands to be admired
    Cuz in the center of the universe we are all alone
    Kamelot

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Son of LO The_Giant_Mantis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    London
    Age
    32
    Posts
    4,529
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    450 (x8)

    I'd say not..

    BoC is effectively shooting weapon.. Plenty of shooting weapons have multiple shots, but they all have to target the same thing. Even if there were special rules which allowed them to shoot more than usual (which is effectively what a thrall wizard does), I don't think they'd be able to pick a new target in any case.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    I will also agree with "The_Giant_Mantis". Psychic powers are to be considered weapons, and you can only shoot at 1 target.

  5. #4
    Member whitewolf1984's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Guatemala, Guatemala
    Age
    32
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    Thats about the same line of thought I used. But I wanted to ask just to make shure :yes:
    Thanks for the answare Giant_Mantis and Relativity
    If the war by heavens gate released desire
    In the line of fire someone must have known
    That a human heart demands to be admired
    Cuz in the center of the universe we are all alone
    Kamelot

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts