Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm not sure if this should be in here or the rules section.
What is this? How does it work? Is it a cc weapon?:huh:
Obviously i dont collect chaos and i'll seem a bit dumb, but hey i need to know.
Secondly are they legal on pred's, i've seen someone stick it on theirs. Can they do this?
It's the Living vehicle upgrade, it's not a cc weapon it's a very short range shooting attack.
As for if it can be used on a Predator, it's a standard vehicle upgrade so I dont see why not.
If you need the full rule's... page 20 of the Chaos codex.
''It begs the question; why would the emperor permit something quite so dangerous and untamed to exist? And that would be to take down another Space Marine Legion."
Thanks thats all i need to know, no more posts please.