Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How do I delete this? I found the answer
Last edited by ANG3LofD3ATHx666; August 2nd, 2006 at 01:20.
Doom siren lets you strike at inititive when you assault, but the power fist rule says that inititive is 1. The power fist rules override frag grenades, and they override doom siren. If you use a power fist it's at inititive 1 always.
That's why you see Slaneesh AC's with power weapons.
Votewar MKV 2nd place. . .
Back from internet limbo, and glad to be here.