Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Right, here is the config on my Death Guard D-Prince:
Daemon Prince – 141 pts.
Mark of Nurgle, Manreaper, Speed, Stature, Strength, Frags
Right, does he have S6 (i.e. 4+Stature+Strength) or does Strength not count on top of Stature.
Same goes for adding the Mark of Nurgle to Stature. Is he T5 or T6?
Was this post helpful? Please click the Thumbs Up button to the left if it was. Cheers!
Quannum, funkin' out in every way. Since 1987.
Chaos Codex page 17.
Stature - Stat increase. There have been no gifts given here. So feel free to stack Str and MoN. Just remember about instant death rules!
So if a dreadnought comes and headbutts him, he'll still go splat (If he's still got the dread CC weap etc etc).
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric