Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi i was wondering:
Do forceweapon disregard the affect of the daemonic rune?
If I remember rightly yes, Daemonic rune only protect's from hit's that are double your toughness, force weapon's dont use this rule.
''It begs the question; why would the emperor permit something quite so dangerous and untamed to exist? And that would be to take down another Space Marine Legion."
Yea i check that up, thanks.
Also be careful of plague swords, I've seen players get really bent out of shape because a plaguesword circumvented the rune or adamantium mantle.Originally Posted by Padea
W/D/L Eleventy trillion billion/NONE/ NONE - I am STILL rulezor!
WINDMILLS DO NOT WORK THAT WAY!