Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The thing is i was wondering about the always strike first rule.
The power fist is encumbering and makes them strike last.
Well everything else, a friend of mine playes them and he "strikes first" even when he is using them.
Is that allowed, one who wonders..
What rule specifficaly is your friend talking about? If he is talking about warp scream then he is in the wrong as warp scream reduces an opponents innitiative by 1. To be honest i think your friend is pulling your leg.
Also powerfists always strike last. For instance if you are using a power weapon and you have the alway's strikes first, then you would always strike first as the eapon has no special rule pertaining to the initiative. But if you have the always strikes first rule and use a power fist, the powerfist overides the rule and will always strike last. Now if he wated to use the PF as a normal close combat weapon then he would strike first, but without dobling his streength or counting as a power weapon. Does it make sense?
Xbox Gamertag: x Helbrecht x