Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm having a moment of stupidity. The answer's looking me in the face but i can see it.
A unit of P.bearers take a leader ship test and scores 10.
Does the whole unit take 2 wounds, or does EACH AND EVERY plague bearer take 2 wounds?
I've been playing the latter.... :hmm:
W/D/L Eleventy trillion billion/NONE/ NONE - I am STILL rulezor!
WINDMILLS DO NOT WORK THAT WAY!
Hahah.. that's what i thought.
No wonder i thought daemons sucked so much. i thought it was 1 bad leadership roll and they were all out of there.
Ok. now i know only to believe a certain select few people (2/3 of whom are on LO), and follow up rules myself whenever possible.