Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I've searched the FAQ and the forum and didn't found anything about it.
Can my daemon prince of Khorne with Daemonic Speed get grip by blood frenzy and move 6+D6" then make a fleet move of D6" during the shooting phase and then assault 12" ? This would be a maximum move of 30".
The chaos codex state that a model that made a blood frenzy move may not fire in the shooting phase. But this doesn't mean that he can't do something instead of firing.
The Fleet * entry of the universal rules in the WH40K RuleBook state that if the model did not shoot or used a psychic power that replace firing, then he may use the fleet move. It does not say "instead of firing".
Am I right about it.
If so, then I will immediatly upgrade my DP with a Jet Reactor replacing his behind (joke).
Last edited by Caluin; November 8th, 2006 at 21:43.
CHAOS Undiv.: won 14/22 games EC: 4/7 WE: 6/9 DG: 10/15, TS: 3/7 Orks : 13/20 SM NL : 1/6 TAU: 14 of 24 IG: 3/7
I dont think so, in the codex it says when you blood rage you move 6+D6 instead of moving normally. I'm pretty sure that means you cant fleet or fire as per normal, but assaulting is normal.