Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How dose blood Rage on a Chaos Dreadnought work and how long dose it last for?
Eg, say my Dreadnought rolls a 1 and goes crazy 5 forward plus move 6, and is now in charge range of a unit, It charges in the assault phase and now has 3 base attacks doubled =6 plus 1 for charging = 7 attacks.
Will my base attacks be doubled in my opponents following assault phase, then the rage ends after it, or does it stay doubled as long as cc continues?
I'm thinking of getting the Forge World Chaos Dreadnought, the World Eaters one with two CC weapons, and I was just wondering what it could do and pull off in a battle before I bought it.:rolleyes:
Yay I'm getting back into the hobbie! 14/1/2011
As far as I understand the rules, you get 3 attacks the next assault turn. Unless... you roll for Blood rage again the next turn. So it'll be 6+1 attacks on the turn you roll blood rage.. the next it'll be 3 OR... if you roll your blood rage 6 attacks.