speed - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: speed

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    -13 (x0)

    speed

    if you give a model or an entire unit demonic speed are they then considered calvery and allowed to use the fleet rule and get an extra d6 movement


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Sadomachiatto Karmoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Frankfurt, Germany
    Posts
    7,076
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputation
    790 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_smoke View Post
    if you give a model or an entire unit demonic speed are they then considered calvery and allowed to use the fleet rule and get an extra d6 movement
    Seriously. Read the codex. If you can write. You can read. IT's all in there.

    Don't have a codex? Get one.
    LO Rules

    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymous
    Anyone who's as loyal and motivated to doing what they love as you are is respectable in my book
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyric
    I'm taking leave of my senses and shall be out of my mind until further notice.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    -13 (x0)

    Quote Originally Posted by Karmoon View Post
    Seriously. Read the codex. If you can write. You can read. IT's all in there.

    Don't have a codex? Get one.
    dude thats not an answer to my question. and if your going to be a smartie you should at least give a page number. to be clear i dont have a codex in front of me. and also i not completly updated with the 4th edition rule but i believe that if a model/unit has the calvery ability it also gets the fleet ability. now if you dont have a answer please just give it a pass. no answer is better than an ignorant response.

  5. #4
    Now with STFU flames! Caluin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Age
    36
    Posts
    5,917
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    708 (x8)

    Rude or not, Karmoon has a point. The answer is very easily found in the Codex. Page 18, to be exact.

    Thread locked to avoid copyright infringement and further flaming.


Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts