Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
probl a stupid question, but...
can my lord of change target the crew of a leman russ with gift of chaos- create a spawn inside the vehicle. what about to an ace gunner? just thought it might be possible due to tank crew being able to jump out of a tank when it explodes..
just thougt it would be a good way to totally incapacitate a tank,
if not crew models, then what about transported models in a chimera?
sorry but new to chaos-no codex-just IAL SOFTWARE
Theirs your first 2 problems, no codex and no rulebook I presume, read them both.
Short answer "no"
Thought for the day: A Burning Heretic , Will brighten the Decor of any room.
Hi crowmag, welcome to the boards, unfortunatley posting rules (which is essentially what you are asking for) breaches Games Workshop copyrights and is therefore illegal and hence agaisnt board rules (this is common to all GW based boards) hence the rather short answer above from Dreachon,
Appologies therefore but you are not going to get your Q answered, thread closed
Everything you have been told is a lie!