Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can plague marines have dual bolters instead of a bolter and hand weapon ?
depends wether you mean for a pure modelling point of view, or wether it's in terms of rules, the latter is a clear no, second it serves no purpose as they don't have a TL-version of the bolter nor do they get to fire 2 weapons.
I think that a duel bolter conversion would be pretty cool... post some pics if you do it!
I agree with blood_blade.
They would have to be a squad of chosen aspiring champions.
They could still have CC potential with tentacles, or prehensile tails utilising clubs, power axes, pineapples or chain swords etc etc.
I think it's an interesting idea,.. but sadly not game worthy.
I wish there were rules for arming ICs with dual pistols.. but sadly not. Cypher has special rules doesn't he?
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric