modeling possessed zerks - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

modeling possessed zerks

I just started playing a World eaters army as my friends and I mainly play seek and destroy the majority of the time, and when we play something else I use my eldar army. I was looking into the Possessed marines as part of my army, but I would like to two two squads of 8 with daemonic flight (mobility owns) and have them all upgraded with kharn chainaxes... whats the best way to model this and also cheaper than buy 8 blisters just to get 16 models with axes? or is there an easier way to convert my zerkers over to look more "possessed"

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    211 (x6)

Quote Originally Posted by Anihcam View Post
    I just started playing a World eaters army as my friends and I mainly play seek and destroy the majority of the time, and when we play something else I use my eldar army. I was looking into the Possessed marines as part of my army, but I would like to two two squads of 8 with daemonic flight (mobility owns) and have them all upgraded with kharn chainaxes... whats the best way to model this and also cheaper than buy 8 blisters just to get 16 models with axes? or is there an easier way to convert my zerkers over to look more "possessed"