Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do daemons count as having the mark of the god that they represent/fight for? For instance, do bloodletters or a bloodthirster get plus one attack in close combat because they are khorne, though it doesn't say that they actually have the mark of khorne?
It's a good question actually.
Put in Chaos FAQ.
Lost Nemesis is totally correct, but it's one that I've heard asked on more than one occasion.
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric