quick chaos question... - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member crucial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    England
    Age
    28
    Posts
    760
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    -41 (x0)

    quick chaos question...

    Im new to chaos... and i was just wondering.... If i have a lord joined to a squad of berserkers who have a talisman of burning blood. Will the lord benefit from the extra dice rolled for testing for blood frenzy?

    cheers

    -SONS of RUSS member-

    Exiled until 5thED redo...

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Now with STFU flames! Caluin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Age
    36
    Posts
    5,917
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    708 (x8)

    Yes. You'd roll for the entire unit once, and the Lord would tag along.


  4. #3
    Sadomachiatto Karmoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Frankfurt, Germany
    Posts
    7,076
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputation
    790 (x8)

    As a wise man.. or hydra once reminded me - "no ToBB for characteres with terminator armour"

    So attaching them to a squad is actually a reaally good way to get them to 'hitch a ride'.

    Of course, if they don't have terminator armour on they should really have Speed.
    LO Rules

    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymous
    Anyone who's as loyal and motivated to doing what they love as you are is respectable in my book
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyric
    I'm taking leave of my senses and shall be out of my mind until further notice.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts