Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i have not had much to do with Chaos in about 7 years,
but i have just seen these
Forge World CHAOS VEHICLES, INFANTRY & ACCESSORIES
and wow! they are so cool. but can i use these models with Lost & Damned rules ?
or should i use I.G rules or Sould i use the forge world rules ?
The fw models usualy have their own rules. Right next to the model on the website will state were the rules are located.
Record with my Necrons
W:2 D:0 L:0
2st game: vs Chaos result: Win :p
thanks, I realise they do indeed have their own rules,
but I already both the chaos, Eye of terror, and I.g codex
so to me it would make sense if I used one of these rather
sheel out £30+ for book I don’t really need.
Im think I.g to be fair. But the eye of terror list will give me access
to deamons and chaos marines ! arrrggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh !
Yes, you can use them for Lost & Damned army. Warhammer has always been open for using models for different purposes as compared to what they are intended for, so long as the use isn't abused by, let's say, swapping an imperial guardsman in place of a carnifex. That's just plain silly.
Spambot kill tally. . .337