Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Even though a Defilers a monstrous creature, does it shoot as a vehicle would?
Yes. Take a good look at the profile, and you'll notice firstly that it's a Walker. So it would follow the shooting rules of a Walker. It only counts as a monstrous creature in close combat.