Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Well like the title says i don't get this rule called "KILL THEM ALL" for the Black Templars. Is it just saying that i should a roll a leadership test to see if the squad moves or not? Or do i roll a leadership test for all of the squads that got shot all at the same time? Your coments would be apperciated and very helpful for i am new to BT...very new XD
Thank you in advance for your coments if you have any!!!!
Those who live be the pen die by those who live by the sword. Those who live by the sword die by those who live by the gun. Which one do you live by.
THE USA CLAN
It only applies to priority tests, as it says. I don't think you mean that rule, it's pretty clear what that does.
(Righteous zeal only kicks in when taking a morale test.)
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone