Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I read this phrase somewhere, but I don't remember where. Would this mean that there is a way to give a Canoness a jump pack? I don't remember seeing it in the wargear section as an option. What would the point difference be if it were an option? Thanks.
It is an option and we are not allowed to post point values.
It is in the wargear list (page 20 of Witch Hunters) but not explained (much the same way power weapons are never explained) because jump packs are universally the same (and explained in the main rulebook).
And over there we have the labyrinth guards.
One always lies, one always tells the truth, and one stabs people who ask tricky questions.
I looked at that page a ton and just missed it. Sorry and thanks.
Also forgot about the points issue. My bad.