Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
1) Is a JO BS 3 or 4? (Quick sheet says 4, army entry says 3, nothing in the FAQ, I assume you go with the army entry)
2) Does a Rough Rider with a Hunting lance and CCW/LasP get a bonus attack for 2 hand weapons. (FAQ says they get a bonus attack for 2 hand weapons, but nothing about if a hunting lance still allows for this.)
1) Go with the entry in the book, not the reference sheet. The reference sheet was wrong with the Hellhound AV, so it's safe to assume it's wrong with the JO as well.
2) According to the Hunting Lance description in the Rough Riders entry, models using Hunting Lances may not use an additional CCW, so therefore may not claim the bonus attack.
That's what I thought. Muchas gracias.
hmmmm....i don't see that problem. On the entry and reference it has the JO at WS and BS of 3
Where the heck did all them guardsmen come from?
Great Wolf! Is that the howl of the 13th?