Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I induct some sisters into my army, can I put them into my LRC?
Legion Of Everblight: Abyslonia
Protectorate of Menoth: Grand Exemplar Kreoss
Of course! The LRC is not a dedicated transport, and so may transport any unit in your army (provided they have no special rule preventing them from boarding transports, such as Arcos).
Political language is designed to make lies sound truthful and murder respectable, and to give an appearance of solidity to pure wind.
If you're intruiged by doctors who are also ninjas, then this is the webcomic for you!
you can if you bought the LRC as a Heavy Support choice. A Heavy support choice isn't a dedicated transport, and can transport anyone it wishes to. Even the good 'ol nuns with guns. Or an assaulty inq. and his ret.
check out Farmpunk's blog:
the Back 40k
When did the LRC (Land Raider Crusader) become part of the Deamonhunters Codex? It was introduced in Codex: Black Templars...
Last edited by RecklessFable; September 10th, 2007 at 22:57.
RecklessFable's Journey to Mediocrity (Painting an IG army)
I've been addicted to World of Tanks lately and neglecting my IG... But it is so... much... fun!
You think the LRC finding its way into every MEQ army is odd? How about Vindicators finding their way into the new Chaos Marines 'dex. Talk about a complete and total rewrite of an army....
ninjabackhand: point and click, again, really? even after i give you an military term "shock tactic" you still call it point and click.
RIP Warhammer 40,000: 21 Sep 1998 - 24 May 2014