Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
if im using a daemonhunters force with lots of grey knights and inducted IG. can i take sisters as well, or do i have to get rid of the IG to do that, or can i use sisters at all if im using grey knights for that matter. this would really be a help if people responded, becuase if so, then im going to run a grand master and a caoness as my HQ's and a inquisitor as my elite, instead of and inquisitor lord.
Provided you've got the points and the FOC slots, you can certainly use SoB allies in a base DH list that includes inducted IG. For more details on the various possibilities, you can check out a post created by mEGALOMANIAC, and reposted (Member Created FAQ - Deamonhunters)here.
Political language is designed to make lies sound truthful and murder respectable, and to give an appearance of solidity to pure wind.
If you're intruiged by doctors who are also ninjas, then this is the webcomic for you!
Hasten has it right,
And i would highly recommend that post by mEGALOMANIAC. It should be required reading for all new DH players, it would stop so many allies questions from being posted.
Before you judge a man, walk a mile in his shoes. After that, who cares, your a mile away and you have his shoes!!
Chuck Norris invented water