Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Im thinking of using marines to represent night lords of sahaal (its more accurate) so i have a question. If i attatch a character to a squad with furious charge, does he benefit from it?
nope, he does not benefit from it, unless it's his command squad, in which case he must also purchase it for +X points
Create flames for a galaxy and it will be warm. Put a galaxy in flames and it will be warm for the rest of it's existence.
so your useing a SM list for an army based on Zho Sahaals Marines? is this pre heresy or post heresy?
And to answer that, no he doesnt.
PROUD TO BE IN THE BRITISH ARMY.
~~ Surrender and serve me in life, or die and slave for me in death~~
In the Universal Special Rules section of the rulebook, it clearly shows which of the rules affect joined characters and which don't.
Please, read a little more carefully in the future.