Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
when witch hunters come out.... they can take assassins with an inquisitor right?
so what would happen if the allied witch hunters put a daemon hunter inquisitor and assassin with allied witch hunters inquisitor and assassin? 1+1=2!
will it be possible??????
*Allied* Ordo Hereticus Inquisitor lord
GK Grand master
Ordo malleus inquisitor
*Allied* Eversor assassin
Seems legal :lol:
GREY KNIGHTS RULE!
As cool as that sounds, I hope we can't. Two assassins is just being a dick to your opponent. Would you want to face that? Same with SoB inducting GK Termies. That's just cruel!
and if you look at codex assain and and in daemonhunters it says 0-1 and then it goes on to say no army may have more tahn 1 assain
what if you do over a 2000 point game, and you have 2 force orginization charts, then you should be able to have 2, bc its one per force, and the 0-1 wont matter, bc its 2 separate lists...
Techincally you MIGHT be able to get away with that in a game with two, say 1500 point armies, but that'd be on permission of who your playing. In a two on two game mabye make 1 daemonhunter take a vindicare and the other a calladius? I always wondered if you mad e a codex for an assasin army tha tthat would be cool. a 1500 point army with say...10 really efficient sneaky guys. It's be fun for a quick try but nothing permenant.
Live life Dangerously
<a href='http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/194529' target='_blank'>http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/194529</a>
to have tw lists, you only have to have a 2000 point game...
no it impossible no matter what that would be like taking 2 of the same specail charater since the sign 0-1 is listed in the codex so under no surcumstances can you have 2 assains .
Is it just me or does this post beg the question: Would you want 2 assassins? That's a lot of points on two models... and last I checked we can't usually spare a hundred points here or there. I love assassins and usually try and get one into my list, but when you start adding inquisitors and Grand Masters into the mix you could easily invest 500+ points in 4 models... and that just isn't right... is it?
well...Ill respond with this...I have never had a game yet where Callidus Assassin did not pay for herself, so im sure 2 would work just as well...
i mean legally would it work?
it makes sense.... lol 2 assassins
GREY KNIGHTS RULE!