Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was looking into a librarian, and saw the veil of time power(I like it...), but saw that it stated "At the beginning of the Movement Phase..." Can you use this power on the beginning of your opponents movement phase. Something in my gut tells me no, but I just wanted to be sure. I read the FAQ on Games Workshop through one fo the links on this site(Thanks all...), but still couldn't find it. Am I blind? Or just crazy?8X
the power lasts until the end of the spacemarine turn.
If you played this during your opponent's turn, it would therefore last the entirety of his turn, then your turn.
As this is horrible unfair, the answer has to be a no.
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric
It's only usable in the SM turn, so in your opponent's phase it wouldn't work.