Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick rules question...
If you have a commissar in a command squad that has a Company Standard, will the commissar execute the commander before attempting the re-roll or only after he fails the 1st try and the re-roll?
Yout get to take every chance you can to pass your moral tests before the Commisar will off anyones head. That includes rerolls granted by wargear(trade mark items, ect.), being near certain special characters, and yes being with in range of the standard. This holds true for all models on the field that fail a moral test in a squad with a commisar.
as above, the "for your own good" thing is the last thing
Everything you have been told is a lie!
Alas: the executioner commisar. Now you need an extra 25pts for a trademark item as a safeguard... Oh my Gosh