Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a question regarding the Chooser of the Slain wargear in the Space Wolves codex.
It says that for each unit of infiltrators you have to roll a d6 or else they don't infiltrate. Now here is the question(s):
1) When do you roll this? At the start of deployment, the infiltrator phase, or what?
2) Does failure mean they deploy during the infiltrator phase (or deployment phase if you roll at the start of deployment) but only in the normal deployment area or does it mean they are
kept in reserve and have to enter that way? Or something else?
personaly id say,
wait for the infiltrator phase, if they fail the test then they deoloy with the rest following the normal deployment rules.
hope that helps buddy.
PROUD TO BE IN THE BRITISH ARMY.
~~ Surrender and serve me in life, or die and slave for me in death~~
~ Ravenscraig ~