Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
if stormies fall below half starting numbers and then fail Ld do they KEEP falling back round after round till off table?
or do they get to regroup?
They behave like any ordinary unit would as per the falling back rules. I can't exactly remember what the rules were, but I think they keep falling back.
There is no such thing as a plea for innocence in my court. A plea for innocence is guilty of wasting my time. Guilty.
- Inquisitor Lord Fyodor Karamazov