Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I found a 2005 thread where megalomaniac had mentioned anything GK gets shrouding.
Is that true? In shrouding it mentions... unit... so is a dread and a land raider a unit?
OK...I think I'm missing something here, but on this topic, "GK Dready doesnt' get shrouding", I'd assume the same was for Aegis. Aegis states "everytime an enemy psyker uses a power that targets a Grey Knight squad or Charcter" - going by the same logic, that means that Dreadnaughts don't count for Aegis either? However in the Deamon Hunters FAQ, it says that for the purpose of Aegis, GK Dready's count as having LD 10, which leads me to believe that they benefit from Aegis...
So, am I missing something or what? lol
EDIT: Actually scrap this...I just realised I was reading something wrong lol
Last edited by scooter_booter88; February 13th, 2008 at 01:57.
I like my women how I like my coffee! In a plastic cup! - Eddie Izzard