Welcome to Librarium Online!
Just got my Gorgon Super Heavy Transport and Im wonderning if I can fill it with Orgryn, like with a chimera ?
I see no reason why not, just remebr that orgryns take up two spots instead of one. Heck if you where playing an Apco. game with that thing you could even in theroy(and thats JUST THEROY) transport a carnifex in your transport. Just as long as you use the conversion to how many models each figure counts as.
The current rule set for gorgon is in IA appoc, the accompany rules allow you to, as the previous poster said,put ogryn in at a 2:1 ratio
Everything you have been told is a lie!
They can carry any type of on foot guard infantry, as well as Ogryns(2 :1), ratlings & storm troopers (Dont ask why) as well as 2 cyclops (10 :1). Max amount is 50 men.