Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have heard lots of different things about it.
However the qestion is this:
Is the Terminus a Apocolipse only tank?
I can't find anywhere if it is on not
The best place to buy warhammer: Miniatures2u
Yes its an apocalypse only tank and you can see the rules on gamesworkshop in the new formations section.