Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Couldnt really find anything on the Search Engine, but . . .
Is a Justicar a compulsory inclusion in a a standard Troop GK unit?
Must we pay 50 points for the Justicar AND 25 points for per additional model to make the unit?
i do notice in the Army List threads that few people actually do include the Justicar (or actually list it separately).
Can we take a unit if GK without the Justicar?
yep justicars lead GK squads and the same applies for GKT and Brother Captains...
although u may pay more but u get an extra attack and a power weapon along with the deal.
Also, posting point costs is a no-no -- check the forum rules here (clicky!). Everyone here has (or should) the codex, so rest assured we all know how pricey those Justicars are =). On the upside, though, they do have an extra attack, and a high-strength power weapon that strikes at initiative, which is a bargain in my book .
Political language is designed to make lies sound truthful and murder respectable, and to give an appearance of solidity to pure wind.
If you're intruiged by doctors who are also ninjas, then this is the webcomic for you!