Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Immolators are heavy support, as most of you know. However, Celestians can take them as a transport. In a SM list, I can't ally with heavy support, HOWEVER, if the heavy support choice is a transport of the elite choice, is it allowed in the army? I'm also assuming that that the immolator doesn't take up any spots in the army list because it was taken as a transport.
Yep. You can take the dedicated transport, and it does not take up another force org slot.
The Immo carries 6. You may not take the Immo option if the squad numbers more than 6.
Sisters Repentia: Wow what beautiful models! Wow what terrible rules! -stjohn70